BREAKOUT: 71 99 98 13

RÅDGIVNING: 70 90 90 80

SEKRETARIAT: 71 99 29 19

Sekretariat

Tlf. 71 99 29 19

Åbningstider

Mandag 9.00 - 15.00

Tirsdag 9.00 - 17.00

Onsdag 9.00 - 15.00

Torsdag 9.00 - 17.00

Fredag 9.00 - 15.00

Rådgivningen

Tlf. 70 90 90 80

Åbningstider

Mandag 10.00 - 14.00

Tirsdag 10.00 - 18.00

Onsdag 10.00 - 14.00

Torsdag 10.00 - 18.00

Fredag 10.00 - 14.00

Breakout

Tlf. 71 99 98 13

Åbningstider

Mandag 9.00 - 15.00

Tirsdag 9.00 - 20.00

Onsdag 9.00 - 15.00

Torsdag 9.00 - 20.00

Fredag 9.00 - 15.00

 

 

Silvia Meyer

Stifter, Bestyrelsesmedlem & Daglig leder

Mail: silvia@misbrugsportalen.dk

Telefon: 20 20 77 13

 

Amanda Bredal

Behandlingschef 

Mail: amanda@misbrugsportalen.dk

Telefon: 20 20 42 91

     

Sille Bruun

Pårørende- & Frivilligansvarlig

Mail: sille@misbrugsportalen.dk

Telefon: 42 90 92 02

 

Anette Sigurdson

Psykoterapeut

Mail: anette@misbrugsportalen.dk

Telefon: 20 20 62 91

     

Michelle Barløse 

Administrativ Medarbejder 

Mail: michelle@misbrugsportalen.dk

Telefon: 20 20 77 63

 

Dennis Kirkan

Misbrugskonsulent & Ansvarlig for Efterværnsindsatsen

Mail: dennis@misbrugsportalen.dk

Telefon: 71 70 30 99

Søren Andersson  

Cand.scient.pol

Mail: soeren@misbrugsportalen.dk

Telefon: 25 99 77 60